Milo training

Training Dates

Sundays between 9:30am to 10:30am starting on Sunday 13th November 2016 at Chisholm Reserve, Duncan Street Sandringham. The season is being fronted by Chris Roe.

Thanks for enrolling your child into ESBCC’s Milo cricket programme. A big welcome to all new participants and of course welcome back to those returning!

Below you will see key dates for what we have planned this year. They should remain as is but with all things from time to time we may need to make changes. (Weather is the main contributor)  Should there be changes we will give you as much notice as possible.

We will have the canteen open and are planning to have bacon and egg rolls and coffee’s for you to get stuck into all at very reasonable prices.

Round Date Comment
1 Sunday 13/11/16
2 Sunday 20/11/16
3 Sunday 27/11/16
4 Sunday 04/12/16
5 Sunday 11/12/16
6 Sunday 18/12/16
Christmas Break / Australia Day Weekend break
7 Sunday 05/02/17
8 Sunday 12/02/17
9 Sunday 19/02/17
10 Sunday 26/02/17

 

As always we are reaching out to parents for assistance. It does not matter if you have any cricket ability or experience another set of hands is always appreciated. The aim is to keep the kids busy and active and of course teach them some skills along the way. I can tell you first hand that the kids love it when Mum or Dad gets involved on the day so don’t be shy!

If you would like to help (or even dob in someone) please let me know off the back of this email.

Kits have been ordered and will be available for your child at the first session. We will have texta’s etc so please make sure you get names onto all the equipment. Unfortunately if anything is lost we cant replace it.