Senior Training 2016/17 times updated


2016/17 Pre-Season Training

Hi all and welcome to the new season at ESBCC.

Last year provided some great highlights but also left us all with a sense of unfinished work. There has been a lot of effort in the off season to set up the framework for the club to have a successful 2016/17 season and now it’s time for the players to jump on board and get involved.

Preseason training commences Thursday 28/07/16. There are 3 venues being used so please put these times and places into your calendars now. It is expected that all players attend so the every team can hit the ground running for the first game on Saturday 8th October 2015.

Indoor Venue:
Radsports Coaching & Training Centre
S3 Haymer Court, Braeside VIC 3195

Outdoor Venue:
Chisholm Reserve
Duncan Street Sandringham
and/or
Sandringham Secondary College
Holloway Road Sandringham VIC 3191

The following training dates have been set:

Day Date Venue Time
Thursday 28/07/15         . Indoor Session         . 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday 04/08/15 Indoor Session 
7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday       . 10/08/16 Indoor Session 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 17/08/16 Indoor Session 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 24/08/16 Indoor Session 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 31/08/16 Indoor Session 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Saturday 03/09/16 Holloway Road 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday 07/09/16 Indoor Session 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 10/09/16 Duncan Street 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday 14/09/16 Indoor Session 7:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 17/09/16 Holloway Road 10:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday 20/09/16 Holloway Road 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday 21/09/16 Indoor Session 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 24/09/16 Holloway Road 10:00am - 11:30am

Tuesday

27/09/16 Holloway Road / Duncan Street 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 29/09/16 Holloway Road / Duncan Street         . 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Saturday 01/10/16 AFL Grand Final No Training
Tuesday 04/10/16 Holloway Road / Duncan Street 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 06/10/16 Holloway Road / Duncan Street 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Saturday 08/10/16 Round 1

 

The club has decided to have a firm policy regarding training attire for the new season. White tops & blue shorts will be standard apparel for training sessions.


Back to Top